Dr. Judith Boice http://kvnf.org en The Mystic's Almanac - Memory Bundles http://kvnf.org/post/mystics-almanac-memory-bundles <div>How can I best pass ancestral wisdom to those who follow: with physical objects OR stories?</div><div> Sun, 24 Nov 2013 17:00:00 +0000 Dr. Judith Boice 18990 at http://kvnf.org The Mystic's Almanac - Memory Bundles The Mystic's Almanac - Pushing Limits http://kvnf.org/post/mystics-almanac-pushing-limits <p><em>Aired Sunday, Sept. 8th, 2013</em></p><p>Pushing limits stretches and strengthens; endless pushing, though, creates a "baggy monster." Sun, 08 Sep 2013 16:00:00 +0000 Dr. Judith Boice 15606 at http://kvnf.org The Mystic's Almanac - Pushing Limits The Mystic's Almanac - Corn God http://kvnf.org/post/mystics-almanac-corn-god <p><em>Aired Sunday, July 28th, 2013</em></p><p>In the Celtic calendar, Lughnasadh (August 1st) marks the sacrifice of the Corn God and the beginning of the harvest. Sun, 28 Jul 2013 16:34:49 +0000 Dr. Judith Boice 13739 at http://kvnf.org The Mystic's Almanac - Corn God The Mystic's Almanac - Power http://kvnf.org/post/mystics-almanac-power <p><em>Aired Sunday, July 14th, 2013</em></p><p>What is the motor and fuel for three types of power: power over, power with, and imminence? Sun, 14 Jul 2013 16:00:00 +0000 Dr. Judith Boice 13021 at http://kvnf.org The Mystic's Almanac - Power The Mystic's Almanac - Fame http://kvnf.org/post/mystics-almanac-fame <p><em>Aired Sunday, June 30th, 2013</em></p><p>What do I want to be famous (or infamous) for? Sun, 30 Jun 2013 16:00:00 +0000 Dr. Judith Boice 12368 at http://kvnf.org The Mystic's Almanac - Fame The Mystic's Almanac - Summer Fullness http://kvnf.org/post/mystics-almanac-summer-fullness <p>Summer peak in an alpine wilderness. Sun, 23 Jun 2013 16:08:23 +0000 Dr. Judith Boice 12123 at http://kvnf.org The Mystic's Almanac - Summer Fullness The Mystic's Almanac - Pueo http://kvnf.org/post/mystics-almanac-pueo <div>Pueo, the indigenous Hawaiian owl, reminds me that death dwells among the living.</div><p> Sun, 16 Jun 2013 17:52:19 +0000 Dr. Judith Boice 11831 at http://kvnf.org The Mystic's Almanac - Pueo The Mystic's Almanac - Guerilla Healer http://kvnf.org/post/mystics-almanac-guerilla-healer <p><em>Aired Sunday, June 2nd, 2013</em></p><p>John, with his Cockney accent and rough humor, is a camouflaged, guerilla healer. Sun, 02 Jun 2013 16:00:00 +0000 Dr. Judith Boice 11110 at http://kvnf.org The Mystic's Almanac - Guerilla Healer The Mystic's Almanac - Waltzing Matilda http://kvnf.org/post/mystics-almanac-waltzing-matilda <p><em>Aired Sunday, May 26, 2013 &nbsp;(Repeat)</em></p><p>A song for Memorial Day.</p><p></p> Sun, 26 May 2013 16:00:00 +0000 Dr. Judith Boice 10823 at http://kvnf.org The Mystic's Almanac - Waltzing Matilda The Mystic's Almanac - Rocking Chairs http://kvnf.org/post/mystics-almanac-rocking-chairs-0 <p>Our physical inheritance offers clues about our ancestors Sun, 19 May 2013 16:00:00 +0000 Dr. Judith Boice 10472 at http://kvnf.org The Mystic's Almanac - Rocking Chairs