KVNF LIVE Summer Concert Series http://kvnf.org en KVNF Live! - Afrolicious, with The Congress http://kvnf.org/post/kvnf-live-afrolicious-congress <p>Week 4 of the Ouray Mountain Air Music Series features the San Francisco-based dance-fusion collective <a href="http://www.afrolicious.org/">Afrolicious</a>, with opening act <a href="http://www.thecongressmusic.org/">The Congress</a> from Denver.</p> Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:48:27 +0000 Jeff Reynolds 28873 at http://kvnf.org KVNF Live! - Afrolicious, with The Congress KVNF Live! - Fox Street, with Gold Magnolias, http://kvnf.org/post/kvnf-live-fox-street-gold-magnolias <p>Week 3 of the Ouray Mountain Air Music Series features Fox Street, with opening act The Gold Magnolias. Recorded Thursday, June 19th, 2014. Thu, 03 Jul 2014 00:16:25 +0000 Jeff Reynolds 28278 at http://kvnf.org KVNF Live! - Fox Street, with Gold Magnolias, KVNF Live! - The Brothers Comatose, with Finnders & Youngberg http://kvnf.org/post/kvnf-live-brothers-comatose-finnders-youngberg <p>Week 2 of the Ouray Mountain Air Music Series features <a href="http://www.thebrotherscomatose.com/">The Brothers Comatose</a> with opening act <a href="http://finndersandyoungberg.com/">Finnders &amp; Youngberg</a>.&nbsp; Recorded Thursday, June 12, 2014. Wed, 02 Jul 2014 22:52:56 +0000 Jeff Reynolds 28276 at http://kvnf.org KVNF Live! - The Brothers Comatose, with Finnders & Youngberg KVNF Live! SHEL, With TAARKA http://kvnf.org/post/kvnf-live-shel-taarka <p></p><p>Week #1 of our 2014 KVNF Live! Summer Concert Series originates from Fellin Park at the Hot Springs Pool in Ouray, and features a group of sisters from Ft. Collins, Colorado, <a href="http://shelmusic.com/">SHEL</a>. The opening act is another Colorado band, <a href="http://www.taarka.com/">TAARKA</a>, from Lyons. This show was recorded on Thursday, June 5th, 2014.</p><p></p><p></p><p></p><p></p> Thu, 12 Jun 2014 01:03:44 +0000 Jeff Reynolds 27287 at http://kvnf.org KVNF Live! SHEL, With TAARKA KVNF Live! - The Birds of Chicago with Cottonwood Creek http://kvnf.org/post/kvnf-live-birds-chicago-cottonwood-creek <p>The 4th &amp; final concert from the 2013 Pickin' In the Park Concert Series, recorded Thursday, Aug. 22nd in Paonia Town Park. Opening set by Cottonwood Creek, a group of young musicians from Crested Butte, followed by two sets from <a href="http://birdsofchicago.com/">The Birds of Chicago</a></p><p></p><p></p><p></p><p></p><p></p> Wed, 28 Aug 2013 01:58:59 +0000 Jeff Reynolds 15137 at http://kvnf.org KVNF Live! - The Birds of Chicago with Cottonwood Creek KVNF Live! - Atomga, with the Sand Sheff Trio http://kvnf.org/post/kvnf-live-atomga-sand-sheff-trio <p>Pickin' In the Park Concert Series, recorded 8/15/13, Paonia Town Park</p><p></p><p></p><p></p> Wed, 21 Aug 2013 19:41:16 +0000 Jeff Reynolds 14836 at http://kvnf.org KVNF Live! - Atomga, with the Sand Sheff Trio KVNF Live! - Bradford Lee Folk & the Bluegrass Playboys, with the Paul Sammons Trio http://kvnf.org/post/kvnf-live-bradford-lee-folk-bluegrass-playboys-paul-sammons-trio <p>Concert audio recorded at the Pickin' In the Park Concert Series, Thursday, Aug. 8th, 2013, at Paonia Town Park.</p><p></p><p></p><p></p><p></p> Sat, 10 Aug 2013 00:44:53 +0000 Jeff Reynolds 14348 at http://kvnf.org KVNF Live! - Bradford Lee Folk & the Bluegrass Playboys, with the Paul Sammons Trio KVNF Live! - Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers w/Front Country, 8/1/13 http://kvnf.org/post/kvnf-live-amy-helm-handsome-strangers-wfront-country-8113 <p>6th Annual Pickin' In the Park Concert Series, Week #1 - Amy Helm &amp; The Handsome Strangers, with opening act Front Country.</p><p>Recorded at Paonia Town Park, Paonia, CO, 8/1/13</p><p></p><p></p><p></p> Tue, 06 Aug 2013 18:13:42 +0000 Jeff Reynolds 14147 at http://kvnf.org KVNF Live! - Amy Helm & The Handsome Strangers w/Front Country, 8/1/13 KVNF Live! - Ruby Velle & the Soulphonics, with Big Sandy & His Fly-Rite Boys http://kvnf.org/post/kvnf-live-ruby-velle-soulphonics-big-sandy-his-fly-rite-boys <p>KVNF Live! Week 8 - recorded at the final concert of this year's Ridgway Concert Series, Thursday, July 25th, 2013.</p><p></p><p></p><p></p><p></p> Thu, 01 Aug 2013 22:27:49 +0000 Jeff Reynolds 13953 at http://kvnf.org KVNF Live! - Ruby Velle & the Soulphonics, with Big Sandy & His Fly-Rite Boys KVNF Live! - Pato Banton & the Now Generation, plus Lipbone Redding http://kvnf.org/post/kvnf-live-pato-banton-now-generation-plus-lipbone-redding <p>KVNF Live! Week 3 from the Ridgway Concert Series, featuring Pato Banton &amp; the Now Generation, with opener Lipbone Redding.&nbsp;</p><p> Thu, 25 Jul 2013 01:53:51 +0000 Jeff Reynolds 13578 at http://kvnf.org KVNF Live! - Pato Banton & the Now Generation, plus Lipbone Redding