Crawford http://kvnf.org en Bear Cubs Trapped In Crawford http://kvnf.org/post/bear-cubs-trapped-crawford <p><span style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: arial; font-size: small; line-height: normal;">A mother bear and her two cubs were causing trouble around Crawford, according to Colorado Parks and Wildlife.</span><br style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: arial; font-size: small; line-height: normal;" /><br style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: arial; font-size: small; line-height: normal;" /><span style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: arial; font-size: small; line-height: normal;">J. Mon, 28 Jul 2014 23:50:55 +0000 Laura Palmisano 29465 at http://kvnf.org Pioneer Days Comes To Crawford http://kvnf.org/post/pioneer-days-comes-crawford <p></p><p>Summer festivals are in full swing across the Western Slope.&nbsp; KVNF’s Jake Ryan brings us this report from Crawford.</p><p></p> Wed, 18 Jun 2014 23:30:45 +0000 Jake Ryan 27614 at http://kvnf.org Pioneer Days Comes To Crawford Veterans Host Memorial Day Service In Crawford http://kvnf.org/post/veterans-host-memorial-day-service-crawford <p></p><p></p><p></p><p></p><p><span style="line-height: 1.5;">Over 60 people attended a Memorial Day service at the&nbsp;Crawford&nbsp;Cemetery&nbsp;on Sunday.&nbsp;</span></p><p> Tue, 27 May 2014 23:28:58 +0000 Laura Palmisano 26612 at http://kvnf.org Veterans Host Memorial Day Service In Crawford KVNF Regional Newscast: Thursday, October 24, 2013 http://kvnf.org/post/kvnf-regional-newscast-thursday-october-24-2013 <p></p><p><strong style="line-height: 1.5;">Headlines</strong></p><ul><li>Judge Delays Trial of Heather Jensen Until January</li><li>Group Opposed to Christo's Arkansas River Installation Continues Fight</li><li>Delta County Pays $10,000 Retainer for Denver Legal Firm in Hen House Case</li><li>Crawford Continues Discussion on Municipal Court</li><li>Colorado Gears Up for Move to All-Mail Ballots Thu, 24 Oct 2013 14:32:02 +0000 Travis Bubenik 17665 at http://kvnf.org Local Motion: Karen Gallob and Noah Kaplan http://kvnf.org/post/local-motion-karen-gallob-and-noah-kaplan <p>This week's episode of Local Motion features a sampling of literary voices from our community.&nbsp;</p><p> Tue, 06 Aug 2013 21:30:00 +0000 Travis Bubenik 14144 at http://kvnf.org Local Motion: Karen Gallob and Noah Kaplan KVNF Local Newscast: Thursday, August 1, 2013 http://kvnf.org/post/kvnf-local-newscast-thursday-august-1-2013 <p></p> Thu, 01 Aug 2013 16:12:58 +0000 Marty Durlin 13919 at http://kvnf.org