music http://kvnf.org en KVNF Live! - Fox Street, with Gold Magnolias, http://kvnf.org/post/kvnf-live-fox-street-gold-magnolias <p>Week 3 of the Ouray Mountain Air Music Series features Fox Street, with opening act The Gold Magnolias. Recorded Thursday, June 19th, 2014. Thu, 03 Jul 2014 00:16:25 +0000 Jeff Reynolds 28278 at http://kvnf.org KVNF Live! - Fox Street, with Gold Magnolias, KVNF Live! - The Brothers Comatose, with Finnders & Youngberg http://kvnf.org/post/kvnf-live-brothers-comatose-finnders-youngberg <p>Week 2 of the Ouray Mountain Air Music Series features <a href="http://www.thebrotherscomatose.com/">The Brothers Comatose</a> with opening act <a href="http://finndersandyoungberg.com/">Finnders &amp; Youngberg</a>.&nbsp; Recorded Thursday, June 12, 2014. Wed, 02 Jul 2014 22:52:56 +0000 Jeff Reynolds 28276 at http://kvnf.org KVNF Live! - The Brothers Comatose, with Finnders & Youngberg Talkin' Music - Willis Alan Ramsey & Alison Rogers http://kvnf.org/post/talkin-music-willis-alan-ramsey-alison-rogers <p>KVNF's Wednesday Morning Music Mix host Jeff Reynolds visits with legendary Texas singer-songwriter Willis Alan Ramsey, whose iconic 1972 self-titled album influenced almost every songwriter who came out of Texas in subsequent years. Ramsey's wife &amp; musical partner Alison Rogers joins him. The two will perform in concert Friday, Oct. 18th in Montrose. The long-awaited 2nd album is previewed in the interview.</p><p></p><p></p><p></p> Thu, 17 Oct 2013 23:24:33 +0000 Jeff Reynolds 17391 at http://kvnf.org Talkin' Music - Willis Alan Ramsey & Alison Rogers KVNF Live! - Atomga, with the Sand Sheff Trio http://kvnf.org/post/kvnf-live-atomga-sand-sheff-trio <p>Pickin' In the Park Concert Series, recorded 8/15/13, Paonia Town Park</p><p></p><p></p><p></p> Wed, 21 Aug 2013 19:41:16 +0000 Jeff Reynolds 14836 at http://kvnf.org KVNF Live! - Atomga, with the Sand Sheff Trio KVNF Live! - Ruby Velle & the Soulphonics, with Big Sandy & His Fly-Rite Boys http://kvnf.org/post/kvnf-live-ruby-velle-soulphonics-big-sandy-his-fly-rite-boys <p>KVNF Live! Week 8 - recorded at the final concert of this year's Ridgway Concert Series, Thursday, July 25th, 2013.</p><p></p><p></p><p></p><p></p> Thu, 01 Aug 2013 22:27:49 +0000 Jeff Reynolds 13953 at http://kvnf.org KVNF Live! - Ruby Velle & the Soulphonics, with Big Sandy & His Fly-Rite Boys KVNF Live: The California Honeydrops http://kvnf.org/post/kvnf-live-california-honeydrops <p>On Thursday, June 28th, Oakland-based blues and soul crooners the <a href="http://www.cahoneydrops.com/">California Honeydrops</a>&nbsp;stopped into the KVNF studios for a live set. The band played later that night in Ouray&nbsp;as a part of the <a href="http://www.ouraycolorado.com/MountainAirMusicSeries.htm">Ouray Mountain Air Music Series.</a></p><p></p> Fri, 28 Jun 2013 20:20:17 +0000 Travis Bubenik 12347 at http://kvnf.org KVNF Live: The California Honeydrops