Dr. Judith Boice

The Mystic’s Almanac is a collection of commentaries by Dr. Judith L. Boice, N.D., L.Ac., author, international teacher, naturopathic physician and acupuncturist.

To contact Dr. Boice or get more information about The Mystic’s Almanac, visit her website.

Pages

SHORT FEATURES
10:49 am
Sun January 20, 2013

The Mystic's Almanac - Whole Cloth

Missy Rogers

Aired Sunday, Jan. 20th, 2013 The snake bites the hand that saves it - an ancient Shawnee story that teaches each being is "whole cloth."

Read more
MYSTIC'S ALMANAC
10:00 am
Sun January 13, 2013

The Mystic's Almanac - Chasing Destiny

Missy Rogers

Am I creating my destiny or chasing it?

Read more
MYSTIC'S ALMANAC
10:00 am
Sun January 6, 2013

The Mystic's Almanac - Life Extension

Missy Rogers

Aired Sunday, 1/6/13

Is my goal extending life, or working with the cycles of life?

Read more
THE MYSTIC'S ALMANAC
10:00 am
Sun December 30, 2012

The Mystic's Almanac - The Great Experiment

Missy Rogers

Aired Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012 (This episode originally aired on Nov. 9, 2010)

If I viewed my life as an experiment, a Petri dish of experience, what would I devote myself to?

Read more
THE MYSTIC'S ALMANAC
10:00 am
Sun December 16, 2012

The Mystic's Almanac - Lincoln's Leadership

Missy Rogers

Aired Sunday, Dec. 16th, 2012

Abraham Lincoln's visionary leadership was "for the people."

Read more
THE MYSTIC'S ALMANAC
10:00 am
Sun December 9, 2012

The Mystic's Almanac - Autumn Leaves

Missy Rogers

Aired Sunday, Dec. 9, 2012

Both the leaves and I are moved by unseen forces - naturally.

Read more
THE MYSTIC'S ALMANAC
10:00 am
Sun December 2, 2012

The Mystic's Almanac - Child's Play

Missy Rogers

Aired Sunday, Dec. 2nd, 2012

Children in Salt Lake City, Utah discovered toxic waste near their school and championed the clean up.

Read more
The Mystic's Almanac
10:00 am
Sun November 18, 2012

The Mystic's Almanac - Thanksgiving

Missy Rogers

(Aired Sunday, 11/18/2012. This episode originally aired in 2010.)

Imagine giving thanks for every aspect of Creation - how long would that take?

Read more
Mystic's Almanac
10:00 am
Sun November 11, 2012

The Mystic's Almanac - Conflict Is

Credit Missy Rogers

Aired Sunday 11/11/12

Danaan Perry, an international mediator, taught that conflict simply IS.

Read more
THE MYSTIC'S ALMANAC
10:00 am
Sun November 4, 2012

The Mystic's Almanac - Votes for Humans

Although I have no illusions about a candidate revolutionizing my world, I still will be exercising the privilege of voting.

By Dr. Judith Boice

Read more

Pages