3:35 pm
Thu May 22, 2014

Talkin Music: Mt Thelonious

Mt Thelonius are: Ian Lubar (vocals and guitar), Alyssa Avery (violin and vocals) and Mark Wallace (upright bass).

The acoustic trio Mt Thelonious  dropped by the KVNF studios  to play a few tunes before their show at the Revolution Brewery in Paonia.

Related Program